Star Tribune 150th Anniversary

Ready to start a conversation?

Give us a few quick details below, and we'll get to work.




Sales Representatives

Question for our team?

We're here to help.

Mike Maslow

Local

Mike.Maslow@startribune.com

Nicole Shannon

Major Accounts

Nicole.Shannon@startribune.com

Ray Faust

Digital + Emerging Media

Ray.Faust@startribune.com

Stephanie Rowh

Automotive + Real Estate

Stephanie.Rowh@startribune.com

Michelle Ladyzhynsky

Employment + Classifieds

Michelle.Ladyzhynsky@startribune.com

Mary Erickson

City Pages

merickson@citypages.com